Looking into the dark

Well, finally got my dark shot up.  Does that make last week finished?  Tried a few things involving flash lights, but they were kind of dead.  Then tonight I tucked in my little guy and gave him a snuggle and found myself looking at the foot of his bottom bunk and there was the shot.  That magic place in the dark beyond the foot of the bed with the promise of the light outside your room.

bedpost at night - Elizabeth Lavenza blog

Author: karensnovemberbook

I am a textile artist, cafe owner and mother of two who has decided I don't have enough to do and so am going to write a novel in a month. Hey, it's easier with a clear deadline, right? Here goes. . .

2 thoughts on “Looking into the dark”

Leave a Reply

