Seeing double

Well, as I was posting my glass photo and pondering what to do about doubles as that sounded like a simple enough thing to set up for a hoarder like myself, what do I see but my son on TWO screens.  We are forever trying to get him off those things and there he is with two.  Honestly!

I played a bit with rotation and so I am putting up two different versions.  Doubles!

The first shot is actually my second more extreme rotation and the second was my first, more conservative rotation.

2 screens, rotated - Elizabeth Lavenza blo
An extreme rotation putting me in mind of graphic novels and film noir.
seeing double - Elizabeth Lavenza blog
This one I just moved slightly and is more staid
Author: karensnovemberbook

I am a textile artist, cafe owner and mother of two who has decided I don't have enough to do and so am going to write a novel in a month. Hey, it's easier with a clear deadline, right? Here goes. . .

7 thoughts on “Seeing double”

  1. Lol !!!! I could never do that 🙂 Nice photo – I like the different angles. Creates an interest, like you’re peeking over his shoulder and he doesn’t even realise it – which is probably true !

    Like

Leave a Reply

